2018 Ohio Beef Expo Showmanship Results

2018 Ohio Beef Expo Showmanship Results

Junior showmen competed in the showmanship contest at the 2018 Ohio Beef Expo, held Saturday, March 17, in Columbus, Ohio. The competition, sponsored by Show Bloom and Cattle Visions, featured five age divisions, with awards totaling more than $7,500. Judging showmanship were Bruce and Amie Stertzbach of Louisville, Ohio. Winners were as follows:

Novice Showmanship

1.       Caroline Winter, Pickaway County

2.       Mekenzie Jolliff, Hardin County

3.       Riley Rismiller, Darke County

4.       Audriana Albert, Richland County

5.       Garrett Miley, Noble County

6.       Maggie Mathews, Clinton County

7.       Audrey Wurts, Clark County

8.       Alicia Graham, Licking County

9.       Lukas Perry, Ottawa County

10.    McKala Grauel, Hardin County

Beginner Showmanship

1.       Carly Sanders, Highland County

2.       Emma Yochum, Highland County

3.       Sydney Schneder, Clinton County

4.       Lance Brinksneader, Darke County

5.       Delaney Chester, Warren County

6.       Taylor Barton, Clinton County

7.       Tucker Shepard, Henry County

8.       Conner Yochum, Highland County

9.       Wyatt Osborn, Highland County

10.     Brooklyn Manning, Brown County

Junior Showmanship

1.       Beau Johnson, Gallia County

2.       Hayden Smith, Holmes County

3.       Montana Hulsmeyer, Allen County

4.       Ross Michael, Montgomery County

5.       Hudson Drake, Ross County

6.       Madison Paden, Guernsey County

7.       Delaney Jones, Allen County

8.       Samantha VanVorhis, Wood County

9.       Kinzee Shafer, Preble County

10.     Ellie Day, Athens County

Intermediate Showmanship

1.       Allison Davis, Carroll County

2.       Caden McLaughlin, Monroe County

3.       Hannah Whitted, Portage County

4.       Tanner Cordes, Montgomery County

5.       Tyler Michaels, Montgomery County

6.       Addison Jones, Allen County

7.       Mya Hetrick, Sandusky County

8.       Macy Burchett, Madison County

9.       Sydney Mazey, Wood County

10.     Madalynn Bruckelmeyer, Muskingum County

Senior Showmanship

1.       Kyle Piscione, Medina County

2.       Brooke Egbert, Auglaize County

3.       Kathy Lehman, Richland County

4.       Jordan Johnson, Gallia County

5.       Kassidy Thompson, Miami County

6.       Dalton Kennedy, Adams County

7.       Hannah Topmiller, Warren County

8.       Addie Shaffer, Lake County

9.       Haley Frazier, Jackson County

10.     Kendra Gabriel, Pickaway County

Posted: March 21, 2018